Find Us

Next Event

No events

2017 Annual General Meeting

Thank you to everyone that attended the club AGM today. With the voting results, Your 2017 / 2018 Committee members are: President - Tim Mann Vice President - Jay Kelly Secretary - Shaun Flaherty Treasurer - Marjory Van Veen Public Officer - Suzie de Boer Events Officer - Kylie Wing Ford Liaison Officer - Andrew Sluis I would like to make special mention to Gary McConnon and Kimbra Brown who are our out going committee members. Thank you for your support and time given to the club and representing it in your respective committee roles. As mentioned in our meeting, we have an unofficial club display this weekend at the Auto Museum in Launceston and then our next official club event will be on the 10th September as per the Events page. Cheers, Tim